i love scratching my head this time of year

Adult Dating - Personal Ads

i love scratching my head this time of year

Postby Kinman » Mon May 30, 2011 11:44 am

i love scratching my head this time of year
after not showering for a few days is best.. the funky crude i get under my fingernails i could sniff all day long.
Kinman
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Sun Aug 01, 2010 9:06 am

Re: i love scratching my head this time of year

Postby patrice » Sun Jul 10, 2011 1:30 am

did you cum instantly
patrice
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Aug 08, 2010 6:02 pm

Re: i love scratching my head this time of year

Postby rod » Thu Jul 28, 2011 7:52 am

not yet
a few more sniffs and maybe
rod
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Jul 29, 2010 11:36 pm

Re: i love scratching my head this time of year

Postby Kamila » Mon Aug 08, 2011 4:54 pm

It smells like expensive cheese
Kamila
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Aug 08, 2010 1:13 pm

Re: i love scratching my head this time of year

Postby amanda » Mon Sep 12, 2011 2:56 am

there was an independent movie ed CHUD
and despite some of the cheesier aspects of their production, was actually a pretty good movie. slightly similar to Brick, but IMHO much better and more plausible
amanda
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Aug 03, 2010 6:13 am

Re: i love scratching my head this time of year

Postby Joannes » Mon Sep 19, 2011 3:50 am

Cannibalistic Humanoid Underground Dwellers
Joannes
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Aug 02, 2010 9:21 am

Re: i love scratching my head this time of year

Postby Quality » Sat Dec 24, 2011 9:43 pm

oh sorry. I meant The Chumscrubber. my bad
Quality
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Aug 03, 2010 7:52 am

Re: i love scratching my head this time of year

Postby kyeongso » Mon Jan 16, 2012 2:11 pm

whaaa
kyeongso
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Aug 02, 2010 9:11 pm


Return to Other Adult Dating - Personal Ads

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests

cron