What's big in your life these days?

Adult Dating - Personal Ads

Re: What's big in your life these days?

Postby meekie » Sat Apr 09, 2011 3:14 am

destroyer of our environment.
the environment we need to survive
meekie
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Jul 29, 2010 10:01 pm

Re: What's big in your life these days?

Postby dilks » Mon May 02, 2011 5:30 am

life w/o muscle cars
is just not worth livin
dilks
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu Jul 29, 2010 5:53 pm

Re: What's big in your life these days?

Postby Ann » Sat May 07, 2011 8:53 am

you have a car I bet
Its funny because I love cars and my friends sometimes treat me as a pariah for doing so. But I have not owned one since 1995 and they have had several...but always with a justification. <BR
Ann
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Aug 08, 2010 3:07 pm

Re: What's big in your life these days?

Postby Nanci » Mon May 09, 2011 5:41 am

How much you axin
Nanci
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Aug 08, 2010 1:03 pm

Re: What's big in your life these days?

Postby Chi » Fri May 13, 2011 4:05 am

and
Chi
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Aug 01, 2010 9:18 am

Re: What's big in your life these days?

Postby sea » Wed May 18, 2011 9:42 am

Hurry! Time is running out
sea
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Aug 08, 2010 2:36 pm

Re: What's big in your life these days?

Postby Tricci » Wed Jun 08, 2011 9:12 am

depression.
suicidal thoughts
Tricci
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Mon Aug 02, 2010 5:01 pm

Re: What's big in your life these days?

Postby Marty » Fri Jun 10, 2011 11:38 pm

Tell us what's wrong
((huggsies
Marty
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Aug 08, 2010 1:31 pm

Re: What's big in your life these days?

Postby walid » Thu Jun 30, 2011 6:56 pm

Life just pretty much sucks.
and I suck at it. I just have no more hope
walid
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Aug 08, 2010 8:51 pm

Re: What's big in your life these days?

Postby Andaree » Mon Jul 04, 2011 12:42 am

crosses arms*
:-X
Andaree
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Aug 02, 2010 6:17 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Other Adult Dating - Personal Ads

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests

cron