Myth Busters Poll

Post anything that does not fit into the other forums here.

Re: Myth Busters Poll

Postby Reg » Sat Dec 11, 2010 1:28 pm

well they weren't that big to where i was like
"oh shit this thing is huge" lol. that must be kinda weird. but weird in a good way i'm sure
Reg
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Thu Jul 29, 2010 8:56 pm

Re: Myth Busters Poll

Postby Fraser » Thu Dec 16, 2010 4:47 am

should know from many many experiences
Fraser
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Aug 02, 2010 6:55 am

Re: Myth Busters Poll

Postby Denni » Fri Dec 17, 2010 11:43 pm

only two many's? c'mon
Denni
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Aug 02, 2010 10:46 am

Re: Myth Busters Poll

Postby Christine » Mon Dec 20, 2010 6:34 am

i dont think so, but
i am available for testing.... <BR
Christine
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Aug 08, 2010 5:24 pm

Re: Myth Busters Poll

Postby Ronnie » Mon Dec 20, 2010 6:48 pm

has a biggun
Ronnie
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Aug 09, 2010 5:34 am

Re: Myth Busters Poll

Postby Jobey » Tue Dec 21, 2010 5:27 am

Really? How big
Jobey
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Aug 01, 2010 9:43 am

Re: Myth Busters Poll

Postby Fernando » Sun Dec 26, 2010 8:12 am

like a fresh bakery baguette
if you ask nice he might post it again
Fernando
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Aug 01, 2010 6:36 am

Re: Myth Busters Poll

Postby cynthia » Wed Dec 29, 2010 10:34 am

Can't say that I've had one.
How big is that
cynthia
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Jul 29, 2010 7:59 pm

Re: Myth Busters Poll

Postby isel » Sun Jan 02, 2011 11:23 am

wanna try it out
isel
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Aug 08, 2010 4:53 pm

Re: Myth Busters Poll

Postby Tillie » Sun Jan 09, 2011 5:22 am

no - I don't want my own shitpile. :D
Tillie
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Aug 09, 2010 2:45 am

PreviousNext

Return to General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron