Myth Busters Poll

Post anything that does not fit into the other forums here.

Re: Myth Busters Poll

Postby theresa » Sat Apr 09, 2011 3:12 am

I hear you can tell by looking at their jeans
especially Gloria Vanderbilt jeans. (I remember being told this by a sweaty fifteen year old when I was 13) <BR
theresa
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Aug 08, 2010 4:33 pm

Re: Myth Busters Poll

Postby dilks » Sat Apr 09, 2011 3:43 am

Never wear her Dillards bullshit jeans, OK
dilks
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu Jul 29, 2010 5:53 pm

Re: Myth Busters Poll

Postby Ginelle » Sat Apr 23, 2011 3:06 pm

wifes ex..
was very well endowed and shes still good for me
Ginelle
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Aug 02, 2010 3:48 pm

Re: Myth Busters Poll

Postby Cass » Tue Apr 26, 2011 1:24 am

Really?
How do you know about her ex
Cass
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Aug 03, 2010 5:55 am

Re: Myth Busters Poll

Postby Tarik » Sat May 07, 2011 5:55 pm

she told me
Tarik
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Aug 09, 2010 1:51 am

Re: Myth Busters Poll

Postby Margeaux » Mon May 09, 2011 5:32 am

easy
i am a little evious to say the least
Margeaux
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Aug 08, 2010 3:17 pm

Re: Myth Busters Poll

Postby Remington » Fri Jul 08, 2011 12:20 am

Well, every girl's been with a
hung guy or two. Did she like it
Remington
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Aug 08, 2010 5:07 pm

Re: Myth Busters Poll

Postby Christian » Fri Jul 22, 2011 1:43 am

she said it took awhile to adjust
but she soon found she loved it, she showed me some toys about his size, and ill admit it was a turn on knowing she liked it
Christian
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Aug 09, 2010 7:01 am

Re: Myth Busters Poll

Postby Marysa » Fri Jul 22, 2011 1:56 pm

Was she able to O with him?
Or was it too much/too painful
Marysa
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Aug 08, 2010 8:01 pm

Re: Myth Busters Poll

Postby Agnola » Sun Aug 07, 2011 7:03 pm

oh yeah
Agnola
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Aug 08, 2010 6:58 pm

PreviousNext

Return to General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron