Rofo. I need to stop thinking about

Post anything that does not fit into the other forums here.

Re: Rofo. I need to stop thinking about

Postby Krista » Mon Mar 14, 2011 1:09 am

hahaha. oops.
BIG YAY!! 17 months though. Holy hot damn. It was wonderfully amazing. And I am making up for lost time :D <BR
Krista
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Thu Jul 29, 2010 9:30 pm

Re: Rofo. I need to stop thinking about

Postby merriman » Mon Mar 14, 2011 4:14 am

Don't hurt him!
Unless he asks real nice-like. :D
merriman
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed Jul 28, 2010 11:53 am

Re: Rofo. I need to stop thinking about

Postby gil » Tue Mar 22, 2011 5:05 am

Good for you hun. :)
Ride 'em cowgirl! :D
gil
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Aug 02, 2010 8:12 am

Re: Rofo. I need to stop thinking about

Postby Gwenora » Fri Mar 25, 2011 4:53 pm

I'm outta pts. but +billion for making me :D
Gwenora
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Aug 03, 2010 7:58 am

Re: Rofo. I need to stop thinking about

Postby Stewart » Sat Apr 09, 2011 3:28 am

is that when our date is?
he flies in on Thursday
Stewart
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Aug 02, 2010 7:53 pm

Re: Rofo. I need to stop thinking about

Postby ned » Mon Apr 18, 2011 11:55 pm

OP, tell him it would!!!!
Help out your fellow (wo)man
ned
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Aug 08, 2010 1:50 pm

Re: Rofo. I need to stop thinking about

Postby Natalina » Sun Apr 24, 2011 6:12 am

I can't!
I adore auggie
Natalina
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Aug 09, 2010 12:02 am

Re: Rofo. I need to stop thinking about

Postby Erminia » Sat Jun 04, 2011 11:26 pm

Sigh. You're right, of course.
Oh devil, get behind me
Erminia
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Aug 09, 2010 6:46 am

Re: Rofo. I need to stop thinking about

Postby Terri-jo » Sat Jun 25, 2011 12:34 pm

too late. the offer just expired
Terri-jo
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu Jul 29, 2010 10:21 pm

Re: Rofo. I need to stop thinking about

Postby Clarence » Thu Jul 07, 2011 8:10 am

Tease. You never put out.
Heh
Clarence
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Aug 09, 2010 5:24 am

PreviousNext

Return to General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron