I don't know what to do...

Post anything that does not fit into the other forums here.

Re: I don't know what to do...

Postby Eileen » Fri Jun 17, 2011 12:19 pm

I wouldn't stay.
An STD and recently cheated on you after the birth of your child? Homie don't play that
Eileen
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Aug 01, 2010 9:38 am

Re: I don't know what to do...

Postby heidi » Sun Jul 03, 2011 10:29 am

STD is excusable. not cheating
heidi
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Aug 09, 2010 2:07 am

Re: I don't know what to do...

Postby Rickey » Sat Jul 09, 2011 8:33 pm

STD from past cheating experience, not excusable
Otherwise, yes, I agree with your first statement. I know that's not the only scenerio on how they are contracted, but just clarifying
Rickey
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Aug 08, 2010 5:18 pm

Re: I don't know what to do...

Postby Mac » Sun Jul 10, 2011 8:38 am

he had the std when you met? or cheated, got
it, gave it to you? i would be very careful
Mac
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Aug 09, 2010 1:37 am

Re: I don't know what to do...

Postby Jacenta » Wed Aug 17, 2011 12:18 am

Call of Duty?
Tell him to pick up Just Cause 2, it's way cooler
Jacenta
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Aug 02, 2010 7:03 pm

Re: I don't know what to do...

Postby Alanna » Thu Sep 01, 2011 3:33 pm

I'm not envious of you.
It doesn't sound like you've truly forgiven him and maybe starting to resent him for being laid off and playing video games. I'd dump him, kick him out and get child support. Maybe that would encourage him to go out and get a job
Alanna
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Aug 02, 2010 12:55 pm

Re: I don't know what to do...

Postby Aleece » Sun Sep 04, 2011 7:31 pm

If I was at home all day long... I would
make sure the house was clean when he got home
Aleece
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Aug 01, 2010 7:45 am

Re: I don't know what to do...

Postby Dau » Fri Dec 23, 2011 11:16 pm

Tell him if he keeps playin the game everyweek
you'll end up gettin' dunked by Dominique
Dau
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Aug 02, 2010 1:33 pm

Previous

Return to General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

cron