my bf is very hot and cold

Post anything that does not fit into the other forums here.

Re: my bf is very hot and cold

Postby Tildi » Thu Sep 01, 2011 2:39 pm

trust is everything. is your bf neurotic?
emotional
Tildi
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Aug 08, 2010 5:43 pm

Re: my bf is very hot and cold

Postby Domenico » Thu Sep 08, 2011 3:12 am

Don't you yahoo
Domenico
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Aug 08, 2010 2:07 pm

Re: my bf is very hot and cold

Postby Ott » Mon Sep 12, 2011 2:55 pm

is he bi polar
Ott
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Jul 29, 2010 10:19 pm

Re: my bf is very hot and cold

Postby Mel » Thu Dec 08, 2011 11:43 pm

i am starting to think that maybe he is
but he hasn't told me so
Mel
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Sat Jul 31, 2010 5:14 pm

Re: my bf is very hot and cold

Postby Clement » Fri Dec 23, 2011 5:16 pm

maybe ask
Clement
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Aug 08, 2010 10:56 pm

Re: my bf is very hot and cold

Postby rengaraj » Sat Dec 24, 2011 10:06 pm

how many guys are you dating?
you keep saying them
rengaraj
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Jul 29, 2010 9:10 pm

Re: my bf is very hot and cold

Postby changho » Wed Dec 28, 2011 5:09 pm

only one
penis lips
changho
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Aug 09, 2010 9:12 am

Re: my bf is very hot and cold

Postby wisehart » Fri Dec 30, 2011 12:39 am

that’s complicated
theres only one for me
wisehart
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed Jul 28, 2010 1:02 pm

Re: my bf is very hot and cold

Postby Marcelia » Fri Dec 30, 2011 4:26 am

btdt... no fun
Marcelia
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Aug 01, 2010 7:49 am

Previous

Return to General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron