Would you have sex with your boss if they gave

Online Adult Dating Discussion

Would you have sex with your boss if they gave

Postby Carroll » Sat Apr 16, 2011 11:24 pm

Would you have sex with your boss if they gave
you $500?
Carroll
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Aug 08, 2010 9:04 pm

Re: Would you have sex with your boss if they gave

Postby Cory » Mon May 23, 2011 11:18 pm

No.. as that isn't even one of my paychecks.
For a year's salary? Maybe
Cory
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Aug 08, 2010 3:24 pm

Re: Would you have sex with your boss if they gave

Postby taub » Fri Jun 03, 2011 9:02 pm

are you attractive enough to get that much
taub
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed Jul 28, 2010 1:26 pm

Re: Would you have sex with your boss if they gave

Postby eirik » Thu Jun 30, 2011 3:50 am

Are you
eirik
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Aug 08, 2010 2:11 pm

Re: Would you have sex with your boss if they gave

Postby Freya » Fri Jul 08, 2011 7:13 pm

no that's why i'll settle for
Freya
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon Aug 02, 2010 8:13 am

Re: Would you have sex with your boss if they gave

Postby Johnna » Fri Jul 22, 2011 3:20 am

lol.. at least you're honest
Johnna
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Jul 31, 2010 5:13 pm

Re: Would you have sex with your boss if they gave

Postby Domini » Tue Aug 02, 2011 10:50 am

Well honestly I'd have sex with almost any
woman for free, so I'd take anything I can
Domini
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Sun Aug 01, 2010 10:17 am

Re: Would you have sex with your boss if they gave

Postby Ethelyn » Sat Aug 06, 2011 4:45 pm

which is why women have the upper hand
in dating. A woman basiy can have almost any man of her choosing (this is based upon the woman being of average in all/most fields). She can go into a bar and know that she could absolutely 100% go home with a man by the end of the night. Of course, this man could be creepy and odd, but nevertheless, laid she is. A man however has to work at it. He may not even get a glance, let alone a drink, a chat, or an invite. <BR
Ethelyn
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Fri Jul 30, 2010 5:59 am

Re: Would you have sex with your boss if they gave

Postby kimmo » Sat Aug 13, 2011 5:27 pm

Then why don't many women go to bars
kimmo
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Jul 29, 2010 8:13 pm

Re: Would you have sex with your boss if they gave

Postby Daphene » Mon Sep 12, 2011 7:07 pm

Bars are where you go to look for sex.
Women don't always want sex, they want a LTR. And most men are looking for sex
Daphene
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Aug 08, 2010 4:07 pm

Next

Return to Online Dating & Adult Personals

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests

cron