have any of you folks used a dating website?

Online Adult Dating Discussion

have any of you folks used a dating website?

Postby Vijya » Sat May 14, 2011 1:30 pm

have any of you folks used a dating website?
I'm thinking about it.
Vijya
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Aug 08, 2010 2:35 pm

Re: have any of you folks used a dating website?

Postby Lucie » Thu Jun 30, 2011 7:17 pm

according to the commercials 1 in 5 people
use those sites to date
Lucie
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Aug 08, 2010 8:48 pm

Re: have any of you folks used a dating website?

Postby Rachelle » Mon Jul 11, 2011 10:34 pm

WTF? seriously
Rachelle
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Mon Aug 02, 2010 5:24 pm

Re: have any of you folks used a dating website?

Postby Ladan » Fri Jul 15, 2011 1:31 am

As seriously as you can
Ladan
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Aug 09, 2010 7:33 am

Re: have any of you folks used a dating website?

Postby Manuela » Thu Jul 28, 2011 2:48 am

No, my wife objects
Manuela
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Aug 08, 2010 12:39 pm

Re: have any of you folks used a dating website?

Postby Gabie » Tue Aug 02, 2011 5:31 am

No. None of us. Ever
Gabie
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Aug 08, 2010 5:44 pm

Re: have any of you folks used a dating website?

Postby earl » Wed Aug 03, 2011 5:16 am

no but I have met ladies from social networking
no complaints
earl
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Sat Jul 31, 2010 3:50 pm

Re: have any of you folks used a dating website?

Postby Dacey » Wed Aug 03, 2011 7:25 am

hells yes - it's really fun
Dacey
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Aug 02, 2010 12:05 pm

Re: have any of you folks used a dating website?

Postby Marwan » Thu Aug 04, 2011 3:01 am

what does that mean
Marwan
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Aug 08, 2010 3:48 pm

Re: have any of you folks used a dating website?

Postby nick » Sun Sep 11, 2011 11:51 am

That's where I met my husband, ICQ
nick
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Aug 09, 2010 3:18 am

Next

Return to Online Dating & Adult Personals

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron