Ugh, just put a loaf of banana bread in the oven

Divorce Discussion

Ugh, just put a loaf of banana bread in the oven

Postby Elysia » Sat Apr 09, 2011 3:54 am

Ugh, just put a loaf of banana bread in the oven
and it's bedtime. Hopefully the roommate will take it out when the buzzer goes off. But then, when I wake up, will there be any left? God dam stoners! One more half glass of wine and i'm going to bed.
Elysia
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Aug 08, 2010 1:45 pm

Re: Ugh, just put a loaf of banana bread in the oven

Postby Winnah » Fri Jun 03, 2011 11:36 pm

WTF are you doing up?
You need to GET TO SLEEP!!!!! Talk to the Ducktor in the morning
Winnah
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Aug 09, 2010 7:28 am

Re: Ugh, just put a loaf of banana bread in the oven

Postby Fonnie » Sun Jun 26, 2011 2:51 pm

I would be asking you the same question!
the stolis should be gone by now. Shouldn't it? <BR
Fonnie
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Aug 01, 2010 10:47 am

Re: Ugh, just put a loaf of banana bread in the oven

Postby Young-June » Sun Jul 03, 2011 4:00 pm

Not a stolis night babe.
Crichton nite and the duck don't work tomorrow. Might the duck tuck you in
Young-June
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Jul 29, 2010 9:59 pm

Re: Ugh, just put a loaf of banana bread in the oven

Postby spiros » Thu Jul 14, 2011 3:32 am

Yawn.........night duckman
mmmWah! (kiss on the cheek
spiros
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Aug 02, 2010 6:18 pm

Re: Ugh, just put a loaf of banana bread in the oven

Postby Veneice » Sun Jul 24, 2011 12:23 pm

God dammit!
Don't be movin in on my duck bitch! Night resident duck! It's been sweet
Veneice
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Jul 31, 2010 5:19 pm

Re: Ugh, just put a loaf of banana bread in the oven

Postby Minoru » Wed Aug 24, 2011 1:48 am

Who the heck is that? lol
Minoru
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Aug 08, 2010 5:08 pm

Re: Ugh, just put a loaf of banana bread in the oven

Postby kara » Thu Dec 08, 2011 11:43 pm

Works for the duck ?.....
(Tucks in blankets
kara
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Aug 08, 2010 4:35 pm


Return to Divorce

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron