anyone getting snow yet?

Divorce Discussion

anyone getting snow yet?

Postby Netta » Thu Feb 03, 2011 8:34 am

anyone getting snow yet?
Netta
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Aug 08, 2010 2:47 pm

Re: anyone getting snow yet?

Postby Madelaine » Mon Mar 21, 2011 2:40 am

You know this is a world wide forum right?
I have snow on the ground from Monday, but we're not getting anymore
Madelaine
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Sun Aug 01, 2010 7:52 am

Re: anyone getting snow yet?

Postby Catherina » Tue Apr 05, 2011 8:16 am

He is probably assuming from the lowbrow
posts that most of the posters live in rural areas of Idaho and Montana. Some of them live in rural areas all over the place, tho, dtd....but yeah, they are mostly backwoods, redneck, chew-using, JD slurping halfwits what ain't got the sense to knock the shit off'n thar heels afroe comin' up to th' main house
Catherina
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Aug 08, 2010 4:25 pm

Re: anyone getting snow yet?

Postby Pirooz » Sat Apr 09, 2011 4:52 am

Bwaaahaaahaaa
stfu idiot
Pirooz
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Aug 02, 2010 7:28 am

Re: anyone getting snow yet?

Postby montiel » Mon Apr 25, 2011 8:16 pm

I wanted to keep it at a level you
might be able to comprehend. I'm not sure you do yet so I'll keep with the premise of simple is better for your case. <BR
montiel
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed Jul 28, 2010 2:16 pm

Re: anyone getting snow yet?

Postby Jossine » Sun May 01, 2011 8:53 pm

stfu idiot
Jossine
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Aug 08, 2010 1:40 pm

Re: anyone getting snow yet?

Postby safwat » Fri May 13, 2011 4:43 am

Um...wow. Are you educated at all? Just
a little bit? Anything? Hello? Is this thing on
safwat
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Aug 09, 2010 5:34 am

Re: anyone getting snow yet?

Postby marzec » Tue May 24, 2011 10:14 am

can we all just get along lol
marzec
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Aug 08, 2010 4:28 pm

Re: anyone getting snow yet?

Postby Suria » Wed Jun 08, 2011 10:08 am

I don't think we can untll a little maturity...
enters the picture, nope...not gonna happen. However, as for me, I am like John Wayne: I never kilt nobody that didn't NEED killin'. And that's the approach I take in here
Suria
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Sun Aug 01, 2010 10:46 am

Re: anyone getting snow yet?

Postby arbenz » Thu Jun 16, 2011 10:55 am

Ok, Toots...thanks! And yes, it is that kind
exactly
arbenz
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Aug 09, 2010 9:14 am

Next

Return to Divorce

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron